Main Street 

 Take a moment to familiarize yourself with the individuals who make up the Main Street Board of Directors, and the four committees designated to do the work of Main Street.

Brenda Reno, President

Tammy Ramsey, Vice President

April Selfridge, Treasurer

Linda Hinkle, Secretary

Johnna Stanford, Ex Officio

Steve Freach, Member at Large

Rodney Crissman                    Doris Tompkins   

Missy Davis                    Vicky Faulds

Committee Members

               Organization Committee               

Steve Freach, Co-Chair        Linda Hinkle, Co-Chair

Lorelei  Nelson

Vicky Faulds


Design Committee

Brenda Mansel Reno, Chairman

Missy Davis

Garland Mansel

Tammy Ramsey

Suzanne Hildebrand


Promotion Committee

April Selfridge, Chairman

Johnna Stanford

Christie Snyder

Tammy Rosenberg

Tom Dale


Economic Restructuring Committee

         Doris Tompkins, Chairman

Jim Lakey

Emerson Shields

Rodney Crissman

Jane Dale

Amy McVey

[Home] [Main Street] [Main Street  Board] [Four Points] [Members] [Events] [Volunteer Opportunities] [Main Street  Beat] [Country Store] [Resources] [St. John] [Links] [Contact Us] [Guest Book] [Main Street News]